To delete a reserved address entry:
-
Launch a web browser from a computer or wireless device that is connected to the network.
- Type http://www.routerlogin.net or http://www.routerlogin.com.
A login screen displays. - Enter the router user name and password.
The user name is admin. The default password is password. The user name and password are case-sensitive.
The BASIC Home screen displays. - Select ADVANCED > Setup > LAN Setup.
The LAN Setup screen displays. - Select the radio button next to the reserved address.
- Click the Delete button.
The address is removed.