The Jobs screen displays the configured replication jobs, and lets you disable and delete jobs.
To disable or reenable a replication job on ReadyDATA replicate:
1. Go to https://readydata.netgear.com.
The access screen displays:

2. Sign in using your remote ID and password.
The ReadyDATA Replicate Network screen displays:

3. From the Views menu on the left, Select Jobs.

4. Click the red icon (the stop sign) to the left of the job. To reenable the job, click the red icon again.