You must use the ReadyCLOUD web portal to delete a ReadyCLOUD user. When you delete a ReadyCLOUD user, that user loses access to your system from ReadyCLOUD.
To delete a ReadyCLOUD user:
1. Open a web browser and visit http://readycloud.netgear.com.
2. On the top menu bar, click Sign In near the top right corner of the screen.
3. In the pop-up window that displays, enter your MyNETGEAR account credentials and click the Sign In button.
You are signed in to ReadyCLOUD.
4. From the top menu bar, select Manage.
ReadyNAS and Nighthawk systems that you added to ReadyCLOUD using this account display.
5. From the system's Shared Folders list, select the box next to the ReadyCLOUD user or users that you want to delete, then click Delete.

6. Confirm the deletion.
The selected ReadyCLOUD user can no longer use his or her ReadyCLOUD account to access your ReadyNAS system.