WARNING: Rolling back is a destructive process. All snapshots that were taken after the selected snapshot are deleted.
To roll back to a snapshot:
- Select Shares > Shares.
- Click the Snapshots button.

The Recover Files window opens. Shares and LUNs are visible on the left of the screen.

- Select the share or LUN whose snapshots you want to view.
The list of available snapshots for the share or LUN appears.

- Locate the snapshot using the controls:
- Scroll through the list using the scroll bar on the right of the screen (if present).
- Filter by year, month or day using the drop down menus

- Right click on the snapshot that you want to roll back to and then click Rollback.

- Confirm that you want to roll back to the selected snapshot by typing DELETE DATA in the pop-up screen that displays.

- Click the Rollback button.
The share or LUN is rolled back to the snapshot that you selected.