Resetting the ReadyNAS back to factory default will wipe out all configuration and data. Please understand this before continuing.
Follow the steps for your model in the Boot Menu
Resetting the ReadyNAS back to factory default will wipe out all configuration and data. Please understand this before continuing.
Follow the steps for your model in the Boot Menu