When you navigate to Administration > Users in the NETGEAR Insight Modern UI (MUI), you might not see all expected admin accounts listed.
In the Classic UI, if a Pro Admin invited another email address as an Owner, after migration to the MUI, this user displays as a read-only manager. A banner in the Classic UI describes this role change. If you manage your account exclusively through the MUI, you might not have seen this notification.
In the Classic UI, a Pro Admin and Owner can share the same email address and display as two independent roles. In the MUI, you cannot use one email for multiple roles, therefore only one role displays for that email address.
In the Classic UI, the Pro Admin role now displays as Admin in the top right corner of the MUI.
No action is required. This behavior is by design.