Your Orbi router's configuration settings are stored within its configuration file. You can back up (save) this file to your computer, restore it, or reset it to the factory default settings.
For information about how to restore or erase backed up configuration settings, see:
- How do I restore backed up configuration settings on my Orbi WiFi System?
- How do I erase the configuration settings on my Orbi WiFi System?
To back up the router configuration settings: