Enterprise AV Home WiFi Mobile Wifi Support Shop Deals

To view, share, or delete notifications for a network location of an organization using the Insight app:

  1. Launch the Insight app.

    All organizations display.

  2. If the organizations do not display, tap the menu in the upper middle of the screen and then tap Back.
  3. Tap the organization.
  4. Tap the network location.
  5. Tap Notifications in the lower right corner of the page.
  6. To filter notifications by device, severity, or time received, do the following:
    1. Tap ... in the upper right corner of the page and tap Filter.
    2. Tap each category of notifications (Device, Severity, and Time) to view or hide notifications in that category.
    3. In each category, clear the check box for the type of notifications that you do not want to view.
    4. Tap Apply.
  7. To share all notifications by email, do the following:
    1. Tap ... in the upper right corner of the page and tap Share.
    2. Enter an email address.
    3. To enter more email addresses, tap +.
    4. Tap Send.
  8. To delete notifications, do the following:
  • To delete a single notification, do the following:
  1. Tap and hold the notification and move it to the left.
  2. Tap the red trash can icon.
  • To delete all notifications, do the following:
  1. Tap ... in the upper right corner of the page and tap Delete All.
  2. Confirm your decision by tapping Delete All again.

To view, share, or clear notifications for a network location of an organization using the Insight Cloud Portal:

  1. Launch the Insight Cloud Portal.
  2. Select the Alarms tab. The Alarms page displays. All alarms display in the table.
  3. To filter notifications by device, severity, or time received, do the following:
    1. In the top-right corner, click the filter icon.
    2. In the Type section, select an alarm type: All (default), Critical, Warning, Info.
    3. In the Time Range section, select a time range: Last Month, Last Week, Last 24Hrs, Last 8Hrs
    4. In the Devices section, select one or more devices.
    5. In the Organizations section, select one or more organizations.
    6. Select a status: Read or Unread.
    7. Click the Apply button. Your settings are saved.
    8. Optional: To reset all selections, click the Clear All button. To exit without saving changes, click the Cancel button.
  4. To share an alarm or alarms, do the following:
    1. In the Alarms table, select the check box next to one or more alarms.
    2. Click the Share button. The Share Notifications pop-up window displays.
    3. Enter the email address to which you want to share the alarm or alarms.
    4. Click the Send button.
  5. To mark alarms as read:
    1. In the Alarms table, select the alarms and click the Mark All As Read button.
    2. Alternatively, click the Mark All As Read button to apply this to all alarms in the table.
Last Updated:09/23/2026 | Article ID: 000059582

Our team is here to help!

Phone
Chat
Email