Enterprise AV Home WiFi Mobile Wifi Support Shop Deals
Change or Delete a User Account

You can change or delete an existing user account.

To change or delete a user account:

  1. Log in to the ReadyNAS.
  2. In the Apps section of the Overview page, click the Milestone Arcus Surveillance link.

    If the link does not display, click the Apps section heading.

    The Milestone Arcus login page displays.

  3. Log in by doing one of the following:
    • No user account exists. Click the Log in button.

    • A user account exists. Do the following:

      1. Enter your user name and password in the user name and password fields.
      2. Click the arrow button.

    The Home View page displays.

  4. Select Settings > Users.

    The Users page displays.

  5. Next to the user account that you want to change, click the Edit button.


  6. Do one of the following:
    • Change the settings for the user account. Do the following:
      1. Change the settings as needed.

        You can change the user name, email address, full name, password, user type, and preferred language.

      2. Click the X button.

        Your settings are saved.

    • Delete the user account. Click the Delete user account button.

Last Updated:07/07/2025 | Article ID: 000058856

This article applies to:

Recently Viewed Articles

    Our team is here to help!

    Phone
    Chat
    Email